Healthy Living Awaits- Real Health. Real Food. Real Living

GAPS Introduction: Day 16

Breakfast-

Nothing.

Lunch-

Salad, watermelon, apple

Snack-

Watermelon, peanut butter, yogurt

Dinner-

 Grilled grass-fed beef hot dogs. My family and I took a quick trip to a small beach and grilled some grass-fed beef hot dogs and watched the sun set.

Tomorrow, I definitely need to get back on track with my homemade soups. Soups are a staple on the GAPS, and I’ve been pushing them aside to enjoy….well tastier foods. If you are on the GAPS, I would love to know what are some of your favorite soups to make. I like to try to switch things up a little, so I would love to get some other soup ideas. Thanks! 

This entry was published on July 2, 2012 at 10:09 PM and is filed under GAPS. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

