Healthy Living Awaits- Real Health. Real Food. Real Living

Delicious Grain-free Herb Crackers

I got this wonderful recipe from The Nourishing Home. Since this is her recipe, I cannot write out the recipe on my blog, so here is the link to the original Herb Cracker recipe. Although, I can still post my pictures! 🙂

The herbs I used were organic oregano and organic rosemary. I used 1/2 teaspoon of each, instead of 1/4. 

Mixed dough

Rolled dough

I tried to get the dough in more of a rectangle shape for cutting into cracker shapes.

Cut dough into crackers

Grain-free herb crackers are cooked and ready to be eaten!

These crackers tasted really good! They make a perfect afternoon snack, and they are a much healthier alternative to any store-bought crackers and potato chips. I hope you give this recipe a try!

Link-ups:

This entry was published on July 18, 2012 at 6:27 PM and is filed under GAPS, Nutrition/Eat This Not That, Recipes. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Delicious Grain-free Herb Crackers

  1. Thanks so much for the shout out, Bella! So glad you enjoyed this recipe! Lots of blessings, Kelly

Leave a Reply

