Healthy Living Awaits- Real Health. Real Food. Real Living

Spring Spaghetti Squash w/ Chicken Sausage

This recipe is from PaleOMG

There isn’t much to say about this recipe, except that it is extremly delicious and and pretty simple to make. I made it for dinner last night and then again today for lunch. Yum…it’s soooo good! YOU NEED TO MAKE THIS! 🙂 

Sauté the onions and garlic (I used olive oil instead of animal fat)IMG_1175

Add in the vegetable broth, coconut milk and spices.IMG_1176

Add in your chicken sausageIMG_1177

Add in your spinachIMG_1178

Add in your pre-roasted spaghetti squash.IMG_1179

Time to eat! 
IMG_1180

This entry was published on February 4, 2013 at 6:27 PM. It’s filed under GAPS, Recipes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

14 thoughts on “Spring Spaghetti Squash w/ Chicken Sausage

  1. This looks so good! I’m going to have to try it!

  2. I always am looking for new spaghetti squash recipes, thanks for posting a yummy recipe.

  3. This looks delicious! Please feel free to link up any of your real food recipes on my Tuesday Greens linky. I will be pinning this and making it soon! Happy to have found you from the Gathering Spot! http://www.craftygardenmama.com

  4. Oh, wow! This looks delicious. I would love for you to come over to my blog hop and share this and other posts there!
    http://countrifiedhicks.blogspot.com/2013/02/mondays-with-countrified-hicks-blog-hop.html

  5. Looks so delicious. Thanks for sharing at The Gathering Spot. Can’t wait to see what you share this week.

  6. Pingback: The Gathering Spot # 40

  7. Hi there, I read your blogs like every week. Your humoristic style is witty, keep it up!

  8. Hello there I am so happy I found your weblog, I really found you by mistake,
    while I was searching on Google for something else,
    Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a marvelous post
    and a all round exciting blog (I also love the
    theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and
    also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the
    awesome jo.

  9. I have read so many posts on the topic of the blogger lovers but this article is really a fastidious
    article, keep it up.

Leave a Reply

