Healthy Living Awaits- Real Health. Real Food. Real Living

Almond Chia Pudding (Vegan)

This recipe is from Detoxinista 

I modified this recipe some. What I changed-I used almond extract instead of vanilla, and I used raw milk, instead of almond. 

Add all ingredients into a blender/vitamix
IMG_2002

BlendIMG_2003

Add to a sealed container and chill overnight. IMG_2004

Your yumminess is completed! I added some sliced banana and sprinkled some cinnamon on top. Enjoy!
IMG_2006

This entry was published on February 27, 2013 at 6:45 PM. It’s filed under GAPS, Recipes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

6 thoughts on “Almond Chia Pudding (Vegan)

  1. Looks really yummy! I’m following you via GFC. I host Fluster Creative Muster Party on Wednesdays and I would love it if you would come by and party with us. Hope to see you there!

    Hugs, Smiles, and Blessings,

    Robin
    Fluster Buster

  2. I was looking for the recipe itself and could not find it.

  3. Thanks for linking up with Wildcrafting Wednesday this week!

Leave a Reply

