Healthy Living Awaits- Real Health. Real Food. Real Living

Mango Sorbet (Vegan)

Okay, so this doesn’t even need a whole post since it’s just blended frozen mangos. Not much a recipe…more like an idea/creation. 

Frozen mangos, blender. Put them together, and make tastiness. It’s that simple. 🙂

Mangos….IMG_2200

Blend….IMG_2202

ServeIMG_2204

 

Enjoy!

Facebook

Youtube

Instagram

This entry was published on April 1, 2013 at 10:00 AM. It’s filed under GAPS, Recipes, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

8 thoughts on “Mango Sorbet (Vegan)

  1. Love mangos, especially, here in Honduras. We live here right now and the mango season is here. Love mangos. I like to make mango smoothies with milk and ice.

    We may have met by chance…but we become friends by choice.
    http://simpleesue.com/french-toast-grilled-cheese-sandwich-with-an-italian-twist/

  2. This is so simple! I love mangos, I will definitely be trying this, thanks for sharing!

  3. Definitely caught my attention, looks so refreshing! I am now following you via wordpress.
    I am stopping by from Sew Can Do’s link party!
    Beth @ The First Year Blog

  4. I love mangos! The last few I have bought have been fabulous too. Thanks for sharing a great recipe. I just pinned 🙂 Krista @ http://ahandfulofeverything.blogspot.com/

  5. simple yes divine YES!!

  6. I would love for you to share this on my Meatless Monday link up. This recipe will work perfectly for my 2 little ones who have PKU and a restricted diet. Thanks for sharing!
    http://www.littlestsweetpea.com/2013/04/meatless-meals-link-up-1.html

Leave a Reply

