Healthy Living Awaits- Real Health. Real Food. Real Living

A Grain-free Fall

So fall is officially here…….YAY!!!!!! I love fall (and winter) but I’m really excited for fall this year, more than past years. Down here in FL, (aka weather closest to hell’s weather) has been off to a nice fall-ish start. Now the thing with FL, it can be soooo nice one day and you’ll think you’d never ever want to live any place else, and then the next day you’re ready to buy a one-way ticket to the North Pole. Anyway, my fingers are crossed for the weather to stay like it is right now!

So since I’m in the fall mood, my mind has been filled with everything fall related. That is what brings me to this post. I realized I had posted quite a few recipes last fall, that I actually forgot I posted! I thought I’d bring those tasty, fall grain-free recipes back to life. Let’s get started!!!

Grain-free/Dairy-free Pumpkin Pie

pumpkin

Grain-free Pumpkin Pancakes

pancakes

Grain-free Pumpkin BarsbarsStarbucks Pumpkin Spice Coffee (sugar-free)starbucksMom’s Skinny Pumpkin Pie YogurtyogurtSpiced Holiday Pumpkin SeedsseedsCinnamon/”Sugar” Coconut Chips (Vegan)chopsWarm Cinnamon Applesapples

 

So that’s a wrap for most of last year’s fall recipes. Hope you try some of them out! I love all of them, but those apples are calling my name right now…..should go make some really soon! Enjoy!

Follow me on…..

Facebook

Youtube

Instagram

This entry was published on September 22, 2013 at 7:31 PM. It’s filed under Paleo, Recipes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “A Grain-free Fall

  1. Some great ideas for fall foods.

    Thank you for linking to Raising Imperfection.
    Please come back Friday to see if you were featured. 🙂

    ¤´¨)
    ¸.•*´
    (¸¤ Lanaya | xoxo
    Raising-Reagan.com

Leave a Reply

