Healthy Living Awaits- Real Health. Real Food. Real Living

Blog Resolutions

First off, I hope everyone had a wonderful and safe Christmas!

Okay, so I’m having trouble with coming up with ideas that you guys would want to read, watch or make. I know this is my blog and I’m the only one who controls what goes on here and what will be the purpose of it, but in the end, I am writing/creating/modifying for YOU! 

With the new year right around the corner, I wanted to make some resolutions. My resolutions would all be based around my blog and my readers. So, one of the things I want to do is have you all (my readers), to become more verbal on my blog. I’d like for this to be a place where everyone can participate on living a healthy lifestyle together. That goes for no matter what health journey you’re on. You are all apart of this and I’d love for everyone to leave me comments on what they’re interested in, or have questions with. 

Of course I have some ideas in mind, but for this coming new year, I wanted to switch it up a bit and at least once a week, post something that one of you guys suggested. I already have a requested beginner yoga video, that I’ve put off for an insanely long amount of time. It’s wrong on me, so I apologize for that. But I really do want your ideas! Don’t be afraid to speak up and tell me what you’d be interested in reading, watching, or making! It can be a little Healthy Living Awaits “community” where we all pitch in with our ideas so everyone can be involved. 

So, I don’t want this to get to be too long. I just wanted to make sure I got my point of this post across. So, I will end this here and I really hope to hear some of your ideas! Have a wonderful 2014! 

Follow me on…..

Facebook

Youtube

Instagram

This entry was published on December 29, 2013 at 9:42 AM. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Blog Resolutions

  1. I love the idea of creating a community on your blog. Great idea! 🙂 I think it’d be cool to see another workout vid sometime. I’m looking forward to reading your new posts in 2014!!

Leave a Reply

